Crossy road

My relationship with Crossy Road has been fluctuating between devotion and contempt. I mean, she’s a good looking game, the bright blocky characters and objects are pretty. But, she’s always nagging me to buy stuff for her. Stuff like £2.38 rabbit characters to play as.

Maybe I should look beyond her flaws, she is fun to be with but she is so clingy that I had to turn off her push notifications.

She is caring though, she gives me little gift characters now and then from bizarre gumball machine that doesn’t relate to anything, although she sometimes tries to get me to pay for it and that’s just rude and frankly, weakens our rapport.

Sorry Frogger. It’s not copyright infringement if it’s isometric.

Other people seem disinterested in the high scores I show them. Maybe it’s her horrible taste in videos, she even pays for me to see them but it’s all adverts. Terrible boring adverts.

When it comes down to it, I know that I’m really I’m just using her. She’ll never replace my true love, Frogger.

Crossy road is a game you should try but she’ll never live up to your expectations.

Don't leave a reply here under any circumstances.